Skip Navigation


JA of North Central Indiana, East Central Dekalb Board Members

Jessica Cottrell
Metal Technologies, Inc.
David Frey
Lake City Bank
Josh Keaton
3Rivers Federal Credit Union
Joey Nack
Wendy Pettis
DeKalb County Central United School District
Cindy Young
Steel Dynamics, Inc.



JA of North Central Indiana, East Central Dekalb DeKalb Board Officers

Mark VandeVelde  — President
Oak Partners Inc.
Michelle Schlotterback
Beacon Credit Union
Amy Yoder
Lakewood Park Christian School



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, East Central Dekalb.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand